The Association of Quintet Homeowners is managed by a board of directors, including:

Steve Morse - President (
Tom Lichty - Treasurer (
Joan Buttram - Director (
John Hemmingsen - Director (
Kaci Baugh- Director (
Esther Schwartz - Director (
Elva Kopacz - Director (

The board meets on the last Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM in the clubhouse. These are open meetings. The community is invited to attend.