The Association of Quintet Homeowners is managed by a board of directors, including:

Steve Morse - President (stevem@thequintet.org)
Tom Lichty - Treasurer (toml@thequintet.org)
Joan Buttram - Director (joanb@thequintet.org)
John Hemmingsen - Director (johnh@thequintet.org)
Kaci Baugh- Director (kacib@thequintet.org)
Esther Schwartz - Director (esthers@thequintet.org)
Elva Kopacz - Director (elvak@thequintet.org)

The board meets on the last Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM in the clubhouse. These are open meetings. The community is invited to attend.