2019 Quintet Board of Directors

The Association of Quintet Homeowners is managed by a volunteer board of directors, including:

  • Steve Morse, Chair- email: stevem@thequintet.org

  • Tom Lichty, Treasurer- email: toml@thequintet.org

  • Kaci Baugh, Director- email: kacib@thequintet.org

  • Joan Buttram, Secretary - email: joanb@thequintet.org

  • Esther Schwartz, Director - email: esthers@thequintet.org

  • Tom Cherry, Director - email: tomc@thequintet.org

  • John Hemmingsen, Director - email: johnh@thequintet.org

  • Elva Kopacz, Director - email: elvak@thequintet.org

The board meets on the last Tuesday of the month at 6:00 PM in the Piano Room. These are open meetings. Everyone is invited.


2019 Quintet Committees

ARCHITECTURE - email: architecture@thequintet.org
Chair/Liaison: John Hemmingsen; Secretary: Larry Erickson Member: Tron Stadelman, Tom Cherry, Hank Cunningham

ART PRESERVATION- email: art@thequintet.org
Co-Chairs: Alberto Rafols; Zola Goodell; Liaison: Richard Scott

COMMUNICATIONS- email: commcomm@thequintet.org
Chair: Louise Lague; Liaison: Esther Schwartz; Members: Mary Fran Faupel, Tom Lichty, Sally Petersen

FINANCE- email: finance@thequintet.org
Chair/Liaison: Tom Lichty; Secretary: TBD, Members: Jane Edwards, Heidi Moore, Jim Dodson

LANDSCAPE- email: landscape@thequintet.org
Chair: Tom Cherry; Liaison: John Hemmingsen; Secretary: Marilyn Schirk; Members: Ann VanDuyn, Pat Rusina, Bill Stegmaier, Robert Harrington, John King, Vicki Kattenberg, John and Cherie Hemmingsen, Rhea Singer, Tron Stadelman, Patrick Berg, Susan Cato, Sergei and Sule Nikonorov, Kurt Welty, Zita Nyatrai, Margaret McMahon, Lori and Steve Romer
SPECIAL PROJECTS SUBCOMMITTEE - Chair: Tron Stadelman, Co-Chairs: Patrick Berg, Pat Rusina

RESERVES - email: reserves@thequintet.org
Chair: Kurt Welty, Liaison: Esther Schwartz; Secretary: Mary Watson; Members: Tom Lichty, Dwight Lockwood, Tom Cherry, Jim Dodson

RULES & REGULATIONS- email: rules@thequintet.org
Chair: Jane Edwards; Secretary: Kaci Baugh; Members: Phillip Wu, Elva Kopacz

SECURITY - email: security@thequintet.org
Chair: Colene Pool; Liaison: Joan Buttram, Secretary: TBD, Members: Tom Cherry, Gayle Kummer, Birgitta Carlson

SOCIAL - email: social@thequintet.org

STAFF LIAISON: Steve Morse - Board Liaison